New material comming up soon

So… I have spent basically seven years working on the falling angel saga. It started with many many drafts in French, then two drafts in English  but I always seem to be blocked on its very first tome. I decided recently to put this project on an indefinite pause and to work on something else. I actually came up with some ideas and centered them around a new universe. This new project is going to be called Timeless Sonata, with a first novel under the name of Eternal Hourglass. So while I am going to be working on this, I will not be posting spin off chapters related to the fallen angel anymore. Instead, the new chapters that I am going to post here will be related to Timeless Sonata. The chapter Ten will be online very soon, so keep an eye on the never ending tails! 

Leave a Reply

