The never ending tails are a series of chapters that evolve randomly, with little to no connection between every chapter. The world in which those chapters happen is the one of my main project: The Fallen angel, which is a 15 books’ saga. The never ending tails might also contain bonus material for the fallen angel as well as alternative character development and maybe some plot experimentation. All the material that will be use in this blog is an intellectual property.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s